fr

Login

Life Experience® à Las Vegas

0
Book This Life Experience® Now!
A partir de$599$449
Book This Life Experience® Now!
A partir de$599$449
Réservation
Renseignements
Nom complêt*
Adresse e-mail*
Votre demande*
The tour is not available yet.

Réserver

Experience Excellence!

  • Life Experiences® To Fit Any Budget
  • Customer Support Available 24/7
  • Welcome Gift Upon Arrival
  • Custom Excursions & Activities
  • Full Member Dashboard

Vous avez des questions ?

N’hésitez pas à interroger notre équipe support si vous avez des questions concernant cette Life Expérience®. Notre équipe d’experts sera heureuse de vous informer.

support@mwrlife.com

4 jours, 3 Nuits
Disponibilité : 11-14 décembre 2018
Votre ville
Las Vegas (LAS)
Min Age : Sans restriction d'âge
Max Pers. : 20 chambres

N'attendez plus ! Venez découvrir Las Vegas !

Vous garderez pour toujours en mémoire cette Life Experience® mais il ne vous reste que...
...pour réserver cette Life Experience® et cocher ce rêve accompli sur votre liste !
Life Experience® à Las Vegas. Les détails !

Surnommée « la capitale mondiale du divertissement », Las Vegas est mondialement connue pour son animation nocturne concentrée autour de casinos ouverts 24h /24 et pour tous les autres divertissements qu’elle offre.

Vous séjournerez dans le célèbre Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. Planet Hollywood est situé sur l’artère principale de Las Vegas. C’est un hôtel moderne équipé d’un casino, d’un spa, d’un centre de remise en forme et de chambres récemment rénovées. Vous pourrez choisir parmi un large éventail de restaurants dans lesquels vous dînerez telle une star de cinéma et appercevrez peut-être l’une de vos célébrités préférées. Plusieurs spectacles sont également proposés au coeur de ses 3 théâtres. L’hôtel abrite également les boutiques du Miracle Mile shops, pour satisfaire votre envie de shopping dans plus de 170 magasins.

Las Vegas est connue pour ses fameux buffets « All You Can Eat » mondialement réputés, remplis de mets aussi variés qu’illimités ! Pour que vous en profitiez pleinement, nous avons inclus dans cette Life Experience® un laissez-passer qui vous permettra de choisir où vous voulez manger. Vous pourrez prendre votre petit déjeuner, déjeuner, dîner ou satisfaire vos petits creux au Planet Hollywood Spice Market Buffet, au Rio Carnival World Buffet, au Paris Flavors Buffet, au Flamingo Paradise Garden Buffet ou au Caesars Palace Buffet !

Durant votre temps libre, découvrez les merveilles que Las Vegas peut vous offrir, comme les vues à couper le souffle depuis le 108ème étage du Stratosphere. Et pourquoi ne pas tenter votre chance dans l’un des meilleurs casinos du monde, pour peut-être en ressortir avec le jackpot ! Avec ses expositions étonnantes, ses shows spectaculaires et sa cuisine exotique, cette Life Experience® forgera des souvenirs uniques et inoubliables ! Mais souvenez-vous … « Ce qui arrive à Vegas, reste à Vegas ! »

Découvrez ci-dessous tous les détails de cette merveilleuse Life Experience® !

Compris dans votre Life Experience® :

  • Transfert aéroport
  • Hébergement 3 nuits à l'Hôtel
  • Hôte dédié Life Experience®
  • Cadeau de bienvenue
  • Réunion d'accueil & Buffet
  • Excursion au Barrage Hoover
  • Pass journée pour 6 Buffets
  • Réductions pour les animations locales
Photos
Programme

Jour 1 Arrivée à Las Vegas

Nous organisons votre transport jusqu’au Planet Hollywood Resort. Dès votre accueil, nous vous indiquerons le lieu et l’heure de notre réunion de bienvenue. Assurez-vous d’être présent à cet évènement au cours duquel nous vous communiquerons d’autres détails liés à cette Life Experience® ! Vous apprécierez le buffet dînatoire tout en trinquant avec les autres participants à cette Life Experience®. Après avoir fait connaissance et reçu les détails de l’agenda final, vous pourrez profiter de l’hôtel et de tout ce que Las Vegas a à offrir.

Jour 2Excursion au barrage Hoover

Après un solide petit-déjeuner Buffet, préparez-vous à plonger dans les panoramas du barrage Hoover. Nous nous retrouverons entre 8:00 et 9:00 pour embarquer dans l’un de nos luxueux Car. Vous apprécierez le Wifi gratuit, les prises de recharge, ainsi que les Tv’s pour votre divertissement à bord. Arrivé au barrage, vous accèderez au pont de contournement, au centre visiteurs, aux salles d’exposition, au musée et à la salle de cinéma. Vous serez émerveillés par les panoramas et les vues à couper le souffle du barrage Hover et comprendrez pourquoi il fait partie des 8 merveilles du monde !

Achevez votre journée en profitant des incroyables animations de Vegas pendant votre temps libre ! Où que vous alliez, le Strip scintille de toutes ses promesses d’excitation. Promenez-vous dans les rues de Paris et faites un selfie près des fontaines du Bellagio. Profitez de cocktails et appréciez la vue imprenable sur la ville depuis le 107ème étage du SkyLounge du Stratosphere. Et avant de retourner à l’hôtel, dégustez des frittata au homard et aux crevettes au Tableau.

Jour 3Journée libre

Votre dernier jour dans la ville qui ne dort jamais ! Souvenez-vous que vous bénéficiez d’un pass pour accéder aux Buffets tout au long de votre journée et de votre soirée à Las Vegas.

Jour 4Départ

Toutes les bonnes choses ont une fin. Prenez vos dernières photos en compagnie de vos nouveaux amis venus des 4 coins du monde, avant de repartir. Le check-out de l’hôtel est à 11h00. Prévoyez de vous rendre à l’aéroport 3 heures avant l’heure prévue de votre vol. Et si vous y êtes un peu en avance, vous pourrez en profiter pour faire vos achats de souvenirs de dernière minute.

Si votre départ n’est prévu que plus tard dans la journée, le personnel de l’hôtel mettra à votre disposition une bagagerie sécurisée afin que vous puissiez vous promener et prendre encore quelques « Making Wishes Real » photos à Las Vegas. Souvenez-vous que même si votre vol est annoncé avec un retard, vous devez être à l’aéroport à l’heure prévue initialement. Il arrive en effet que les Compagnies aériennes programment un vol de remplacement sans prévenir, et vous ne voudriez pas le rater.

Quoi que… !

Activités complémentaires

Profitez au maximum de votre Life Experience® !

Découvrez les préférences d’activités des autres participants à cette Life Experience®. Votez pour voir les résultats. Envoyez un formulaire de demande si vous souhaitez vous offrir ces activités complémentaires au cours de cette Life Experience® à Las Vegas ! (non-inclues dans la Life Experiences®)

This poll is no longer accepting votes

This poll is no longer accepting votes

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Informations importantes concernant votre voyage
Merci de vous assurer d'avoir lu et compris les éléments suivants :

Transport :
A votre arrivée, dirigez-vous vers la zone de collecte des bagages enregistrés et récupérez-les. Lorsque vous quittez cette zone, dirigez-vous vers les transports routiers afin de bénéficier de votre transfert vers l’hôtel. Ces transferts seront assurés pour les arrivées du 11 décembre et les départs du 14 décembre 2018 à partir et vers le McCarren Airport (LAS) uniquement. Pour planifier votre transfert, merci de remplir le formulaire d’information des vols au plus tard le 30 novembre 2018. Les transferts depuis ou vers l’aéroport (LAS) pour tout autre jour seront de la responsabilité des participants. Si vous venez en voiture, vous pouvez accéder gratuitement au parking du Planet Hollywood.

Cliquez ici pour saisir vos informations de vol

 

Vous bénéficiez d’un hôte dédié Life Experience® :
Un hôte dédié vous accompagnera tout au long de votre Life Experience®. Votre hôte est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions, vous aider dans votre organisation et vos activités et, plus généralement, pour s’assurer que chacun passe un merveilleux moment ! Profitez de la réunion de bienvenue pour identifier votre hôte et savoir comment le joindre durant votre séjour.

Assister au Briefing de Bienvenue :
Votre Hôte passera rapidement en revue les détails de l’agenda, vous communiquera les modifications de dernière minute, vous informera sur le site et répondra à toutes vos questions. Les détails concernant la réunion (lieu et heure) vous seront communiqués lors de votre enregistrement à l’hôtel.

Dates limites et frais en cas d’annulation :
Cliquez ici pour prendre connaissance des détails et dates limites concernant les annulations ainsi que les frais qui s’y rattachent.

Politiques concernant l’utilisation des images :
Cliquez ici pour prendre connaissance des détails concernant les photos et vidéos.

Map

en

Login

Las Vegas Life Experience®

0
You missed this one, see you next time!
From$599$449
You missed this one, see you next time!
From$599$449
Booking Form
Enquiry Form
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
The tour is not available yet.

Proceed Booking

Experience Excellence!

  • Life Experiences® To Fit Any Budget
  • Customer Support Available 24/7
  • Welcome Gift Upon Arrival
  • Custom Excursions & Activities
  • Full Member Dashboard

Got Questions?

Do not hesitate to contact our support team regarding this Life Experience® Trip. We are an expert team and will be happy to assist you.

support@mwrlife.com

4 Days, 3 Nights
Availability : December 11-14, 2018
Your City
Las Vegas (LAS)
Min Age : No Restrictions
Max People : 20 Rooms

It's time to experience fabulous Las Vegas!

You're going to remember this Life Experience® forever! But, you only have...
...left to book this Life Experience® and check it off your wish list!
Las Vegas Life Experience® Details

Las Vegas aka “The Entertainment Capital of the World” is an amazing city known for its vibrant nightlife, centered around 24-hour casinos and virtually unlimited entertainment options.

You will be staying at the Famous Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino.  Planet Hollywood is located on the Las Vegas Strip. It is a modern hotel with a casino, spa, fitness center, and newly renovated rooms.  Plenty of restaurants to choose from which you can dine like a movie star and maybe even spot one of your favorite celebrities. Several shows to choose from with its 3 theaters.  The hotel also has The Miracle Mile shops with over 170 stores for your shopping fun.

Las Vegas is known for its world famous “All You Can Eat” buffets filled with endless choices of cuisine! You won’t be going hungry on this Life Experience® because we’ve included a pass that allows you to choose where you want to eat. You can enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner or satisfy any cravings in between at the Planet Hollywood Spice Market Buffet, Rio Carnival World Buffet, Paris Flavors Buffet, or the Flamingo Paradise Garden Buffet or Caesars Palace Buffet!

On your free time, visit the best Las Vegas has to offer like the breathtaking views from the 108th floor of the Stratosphere. Or try your luck at one of the world’s premier casinos, you might just walk away with the jackpot! With its amazing exhibitions, spectacular shows, and exotic cuisine, this Life Experience® will create unique and unforgettable memories! But remember… “What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas!”

Check out everything you will be doing on this amazing Life Experience® in the details below!

Included in your Life Experience®:

  • Airport Transfers
  • 3 Nights Hotel Accommodation
  • Life Experience® Host
  • Welcome Gift
  • Welcome Meeting with Buffet Dinner
  • Excursion to the Hoover Dam
  • All Day Pass to 6 Famous Buffets
  • Discounts on Local Attractions
Photos
Itinerary

Day 1 Arrive in Las Vegas

We will provide transportation to the Planet Hollywood Resort. You will be greeted and provided with the designated place and time for the Welcome meeting. Be sure to attend the Welcome Meeting as we will provide all of the details of this Life Experience®, trip! You will enjoy a buffet dinner and drinks while you mingle with your fellow Life Experience® travelers. After getting acquainted and receiving your itinerary for the next few days, you can enjoy the hotel and what Las Vegas has to offer.

Day 2Excursion to Hoover Dam

After a hearty breakfast at the buffet get ready to take in the breathtaking sights at the Hoover Dam. You will be picked up between 8-9am and then board one of our Luxury Motor Coach buses. There is free Wifi, charging outlets, and TV’s for your entertainment on board. At the dam you will have access to the Bypass Bridge, Visitors Center, Exhibit Halls, Museum, & Movie Room. You will be amazed at the breathtaking views and vistas from the Hover Dam and leave knowing why it is one of the 8 Wonders of the World!

Finish your day by indulging in Vegas’ dazzling attractions on your free time! Wherever you turn, The Strip flickers seductively with its promise of excitement. Walk the streets of Paris and take a selfie by the Fountains of Bellagio. Share cocktails with an impressive view of the city in the 107th floor of the Stratosphere’s SkyLounge. Before heading back to the hotel, enjoy some lobster and shrimp frittata at the Tableau.

Day 3Free Day

Your last day in the city that never sleeps! Remember you will have a full day pass for the buffets while you are out enjoying your day and evening in Las Vegas.

Day 4Departure Day

Like all good things, it must come to an end. Be sure to take some photos with all your new friends from around the world as you depart. Hotel check-out time is 11:00 AM. Be sure to plan on leaving the hotel 3 hours prior to your scheduled flight departure time. If you end up being there a little bit early you can stock up on some last minute souvenirs.

If your departure is not until later in the day, the front desk staff will be happy to securely store your belongings so that you can head out and snap a few more “Making Wishes Real” photos in Las Vegas. Remember, even if you get a notice that your flight has been delayed, you’ll still need to be at the airport at the same time as per your original schedule, sometimes the airlines will suddenly find a replacement plane and you don’t want to be left behind.

But then again, maybe you do!

Additional Activities

Make the most of your Life Experience®!

Find out what your fellow Life Experience® travelers want to do. Cast your vote now to see the results. Send an inquiry form if you would like to purchase these additional activities for your Las Vegas Life Experience®! (not inclusive of earned Life Experiences®)

This poll is no longer accepting votes

This poll is no longer accepting votes

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Important Travel Information
Please read and understand the following:

Transportation:
After arriving, please head to the baggage claim area and if you checked your bags, go ahead and collect them. Once you leave the baggage reclaim area you will need to head to ground transportation so we can get you to the hotel. Hotel transfers will be provided for arrivals on December 11 and departures on December 14, 2018, at McCarren Airport (LAS) only. Complete the Flight Information Form no later than November 30, 2018. Transportation to or from the airport (LAS) on any other days will be the responsibility of the traveler. If driving in you can self park at Planet Hollywood for free.

Click Here to Enter Your Flight Information

You have A Dedicated Life Experience® Host:
Your Life Experience® will be accompanied by a dedicated Host throughout your trip. Your Host is available to assist you with day to day questions, help you with planning or activities and to generally make sure you have a great time! Please be sure to attend the welcome meeting in order to get acquainted with your Host as well as how to reach them during your stay.

Attend The Welcome Meeting:
Your host will provide you all with a quick run through of your itinerary, covering any last minute changes, giving you information about the area and also answering any questions you may have. Meeting details (location within the hotel and time) will be provided to you when you check-in.

Cancellation Deadlines and Fees:
Click Here to check out all the details regarding cancellation deadlines and fees. 

Media Policy:
Click Here to check out all the details regarding photos and video footage.

Map
13 travellers are considering this tour right now!