enfr

Login

Life Experience® à Vienne (Autriche)

0
* * * SOLD OUT * * *
A partir de$599$449
* * * SOLD OUT * * *
A partir de$599$449
Nom complêt*
Adresse e-mail*
Votre demande*

Experience Excellence!

  • Life Experiences® To Fit Any Budget
  • Customer Support Available 24/7
  • Welcome Gift Upon Arrival
  • Custom Excursions & Activities
  • Full Member Dashboard

Vous avez des questions ?

N’hésitez pas à interroger notre équipe support si vous avez des questions concernant cette Life Expérience®. Notre équipe d’experts sera heureuse de vous informer.

support@mwrlife.com

4 jours - 3 nuits
Disponibilité : du 14 au 17 May 2019
Votre ville
Vienne - VIE
Min Age : Sans restrictions
Max Pers. : 15 Chambres

Découvrez Vienne illuminée la nuit en bateau !

Vous allez vous souvenir de cette Life Experience® toute votre vie ! Mais il ne vous reste que...
...pour réserver cette Life Experience® et la supprimer de votre liste d'envies de lieux à découvrir !
Détails de votre Life Experience® à Vienne

Les palais éblouissants de Vienne et sa majesté impériale en font l’une des destinations les plus prisées d’Europe. Ses attractions artistiques et dynamiques vous séduiront dès votre arrivée. Épicentre culturel et musical, Vienne est LA destination pour tous ceux qui veulent prendre le temps d’une visite classique au rythme des découvertes de musées spectaculaires, de l’architecture contemporaine, des cafés somptueux et des boutiques de luxe. Nous avons hâte de voir vos photos ! #MakingWishesReal

Découvrez ci-dessous les détails de tout ce qui s’offrira à vous au cours de cette étonnante Life Experience® !

Compris dans votre Life Experience® :

  • Transfert depuis et vers l'aéroport
  • Hôte dédié Life Experience®
  • Réunion d'accueil et de bienvenue
  • 3 nuits à l'Hôtel
  • Visite panoramique en Bus & Bateau
  • Diner à bord au coucher du soleil

Ne sont pas compris :

  • Billets d'avion
  • Dépenses personnelles
  • Pourboires
Photos
Life Experience® à Vienne - Agenda

Jour 1 Arrivée à Vienne (Autriche)

Nous vous accueillerons à votre arrivée à l’Hôtel et vous indiquerons la date et le lieu de votre Réunion de bienvenue. Assurez-vous d’être présent à cette réunion au cours de laquelle nous vous communiquerons tous les détails de votre Life Experience® ! Vous apprécierez également un verre de bienvenue accompagné d’apéritifs et ferez connaissance avec les autres participants à cette Life Experience®. Ce bon moment passé et le programme des prochains jours en poche, vous pourrez profiter de l’hôtel et des animations que Vienne a à vous offrir.

Jour 2Découverte panoramique en Bus & Bateau

Après un savoureux petit-déjeuner, préparez-vous à découvrir le petit bijou de l’Europe. Vous monterez dans le bus qui vous fera traverser la magnifique campagne et admirer les panoramas jusqu’à Bratislava (Slovaquie). Arrivé sur place, un guide vous fera découvrir, dans une visite à couper le souffle, le charme de cette ville tranquille. Vous vous arrêterez à la Colonne de la Plague datant du 18ème siècle, puis flânerez à travers le centre-ville jusqu’au magnifique Théâtre National et continuerez le long de la promenade bordée de petits cafés. Vous profiterez également de nombreuses opportunités pour prendre des photos incroyables tout en passant par la porte Michel et son pittoresque dôme, l’hôtel de ville historique, la fontaine Maximilian, puis la cathédrale Saint-Martin où les rois hongrois ont été couronnés. Profitez ensuite du temps libre pour déjeuner et goûter aux spécialités de la culture locale, faire du tourisme ou simplement vous détendre au soleil.
Lorsque le moment de retourner à Vienne sonnera, vous embarquerez à bord d’un catamaran moderne à grande vitesse – le Twin City Liner. Vous pourrez vous détendre et profiter du paysage fluvial préservé ainsi que du parc national « Donau Auen » avant de rejoindre la Schwedenplatz au centre de Vienne.
Le reste de la journée vous appartiendra si vous souhaitez faire d’autres visites, du shopping ou tout simplement flâner et profiter de l’ambiance et de la culture locale.

Jour 3Journée libre & Diner à bord au soleil couchant.

Après avoir profité de votre petit-déjeuner, vous aurez toute la journée pour vous détendre à l’hôtel ou partir à la découverte de cette ville magnifique et de ses sites historiques. Nous vous attendrons ensuite pour un dîner magique au coucher du soleil, destiné à vous faire profiter de la magnifique ville de Vienne et contempler ses lumières pendant que vous naviguerez le long du Danube. Un dîner buffet vous sera réservé, et vous ne résisterez pas au plaisir de chanter des chansons viennoises jouées par un duo musical local. N’oubliez pas vos bannières à mains pour poster des photos inoubliables que tous vos amis pourront admirer !

Jour 4Départ

Comme toutes les bonnes choses, cette Life Experience® arrive à son terme. Profitez d’un petit déjeuner copieux et faites des photos en compagnie de vos nouveaux amis venus des 4 coins du monde. Le check-out de l’hôtel est à midi. Prévoyez de quitter l’hôtel 3 heures avant l’heure prévue de votre vol. Et si vous êtes à l’aéroport un peu plus tôt, vous en profiterez certainement pour procéder à des achats de souvenirs de dernière minute.
Si votre départ n’est prévu que plus tard dans la journée, le personnel de l’hôtel mettra à votre disposition une bagagerie sécurisée afin que vous n’ayez pas à vous encombrer de vos valises. N’hésitez pas à aller vous promener ou à profiter encore des avantages de l’hôtel jusqu’à l’heure de votre départ.

Informations importantes concernant votre voyage
Merci de vous assurer d'avoir lu et compris les éléments suivants :

Si vous arrivez à l’aéroport de Vienne (code aéroport VIE) :
A votre arrivée, dirigez vous vers les tapis de récupération des bagages et récupérez vos valises enregistrées.

Cliquer ici pour saisir vos informations de vol

Vous bénéficiez d’un hôte dédié Life Experience® :
Un hôte dédié vous accompagnera tout au long de votre Life Experience®. Votre hôte est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions, vous aider dans votre organisation et vos activités et, plus généralement, pour s’assurer que chacun passe un merveilleux moment ! Assurez-vous d’assister au briefing de bienvenue pour faire connaissance de votre hôte et savoir comment le joindre durant votre séjour.

Assister au Briefing de Bienvenue :
Votre hôte vous conviera à un briefing de bienvenue , qui consiste à vous donner rapidement les détails de votre séjour, à vous informer des modifications de dernière minute, à vous informer sur le site et répondre à toute question que vous auriez. Les détails concernant le Briefing (lieu et heure) vous seront communiqués lors de votre enregistrement à l’hôtel.

Dates limites et frais en cas d’annulation :
Cliquez ici pour prendre connaissance des détails et dates limites concernant les annulations ainsi que les frais qui s’y rattachent.

Politiques concernant l’utilisation des images :
Cliquez ici pour prendre connaissance des détails concernant les photos et vidéos.

Carte
8 voyageurs sont actuellement intéressés par cette destination !

fren

Login

Vienna Life Experience® Trip

0
Special Introductory Rate
From$599$449
Special Introductory Rate
From$599$449
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*

Experience Excellence!

  • Life Experiences® To Fit Any Budget
  • Customer Support Available 24/7
  • Welcome Gift Upon Arrival
  • Custom Excursions & Activities
  • Full Member Dashboard

Got Questions?

Do not hesitate to contact our support team regarding this Life Experience® Trip. We are an expert team and will be happy to assist you.

support@mwrlife.com

4 Days - 3 Nights
Availability : May 14 - 17, 2019
Your City
Vienna - VIE
Min Age : No Restrictions
Max People : 15 Rooms

See Vienna illuminated at night on a cruise!

You're going to remember this Life Experience® forever! But, you only have...
49Days
13Hours
10Mins
16Secs
...left to book this Life Experience® and check it off your wish list!
Vienna Life Experience® Details

Vienna’s dazzling palaces and imperial grandeur make it one of Europe’s most sought after travel destinations. It’s artistic and vibrant attractions will seduce you from the moment you arrive.  A cultural and musical epicenter, Vienna is a hot spot for anyone wanting a slow paced classical tour of spectacular museums, contemporary architecture, opulent coffee-houses and luxury shops. We can’t wait to see your photos! #EYL

Check out everything you will be doing on this astonishing Life Experience in the details below!

Included in your Life Experience®

  • Airport Transfer
  • Life Experience® Host
  • Welcome Meeting
  • 3 Nights Hotel Accommodation
  • Scenic Countryside Bus & Boat Tour
  • Sunset Dinner Cruise

Exclusions:

  • Airfare
  • Any Private Expenses
  • Gratuities
Photos
Vienna Life Experience® Itinerary

Day 1 Arrive in Vienna, Austria

Upon arrival at the hotel, we will greet you and provide you with the designated time and place for the Welcome Meeting. Be sure to attend the Welcome Meeting as we will be provide you with all of the details of this Life Experience® trip! You will also enjoy a welcome drink and appetizers while you mingle with your fellow Life Experience® travelers. After getting acquainted and receiving the itinerary for the next few days, you can enjoy the hotel and what Vienna has to offer.

Day 2Scenic Countryside Bus & Boat Tour

On Day 2, after your complimentary breakfast, get ready to visit the little-know jewel of Europe. You will board the bus that will take you through the beautiful countryside on a scenic drive to Bratislava. Once you arrive your tour guide will take you on a breathtaking tour of this serene city. You will stop at the 18th century Plague Column, then stroll through the inner city to the beautiful National Theater and continue to the promenade lined with small coffee houses. You will also along have plenty of incredible photo opportunities as you pass by Michael’s Gate with its elegant onion dome, the historic City Hall, the Maximilian Fountain, and then on to St. Martin’s Cathedral where the Hungarian kings were crowned. Then enjoy some free time to eat lunch and taste the favorites of the local culture, do some sightseeing or just relax in the sun.
When it is time to head back to Vienna, you will be boarding a modern high-speed catamaran – the Twin City Liner. You will be able to relax and enjoy the unspoiled river landscape and the national park “Donau Auen” and be dropped off at the Schwedenplatz in the center of Vienna.
You then have the rest of the day to do more sightseeing, shopping or just enjoy the culture.

Day 3Free Day & Sunset Dinner Cruise

After you enjoy your complimentary breakfast, you have all day to relax at the hotel or venture out and see some of this beautiful city and its rich historical landmarks. Then we have a magical sunset dinner cruise planned for you to enjoy the beautiful Vienna skyline and gaze upon the city’s lights as they magically appear while you cruise down the Danube River. You will enjoy a buffet dinner, drinks and sing along with the Viennese songs played by a local musical duo. Don’t forget your hand banners so you can post some unforgettable photos for all your friends to admire!

Day 4Departure Day

Like all good things, this Life Experience® must come to an end. On your day you may enjoy another complimentary breakfast. Be sure to take some photos with all your new friends from around the world before you depart. Hotel check-out time is 12.00pm. Be sure to plan on leaving the hotel 3 hours prior to your scheduled flight departure time. If you arrive at the airport early you can stock up on some last-minute souvenirs.
If your departure time is not until later in the day, the front desk staff will be happy to securely store your belongings, so you don’t need to lug it all around with you. Feel free to head out for a bit or you can continue to enjoy the hotel and its facilities until your time of departure.

Important Travel Information

Transportation:
After arriving, please head to the baggage claim area and if you checked your bags, go ahead and collect them. Once you leave the baggage reclaim area you will need to acquire transportation to the Hotel Post Wein.

You have A Dedicated Life Experience® Host:
Your Life Experience® will be accompanied by a dedicated Host throughout your trip. Your Host is available to assist you with day to day questions, help you with planning or activities and to generally make sure you have a great time! Please be sure to attend the welcome meeting in order to get acquainted with your Host as well as how to reach them during your stay.

Attend The Welcome Meeting:
Your host will provide you all with a quick run through of your itinerary, covering any last minute changes, giving you information about the area and also answering any questions you may have. Meeting details (location within the hotel and time) will be provided to you when you check-in.

Cancellation Deadlines and Fees:
Click Here to check out all the details regarding cancellation deadlines and fees. 

Media Policy:
Click Here to check out all the details regarding photos and video footage.

 

Map
13 travellers are considering this tour right now!